top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • YouTube
Anchor 1

Listen to some of Brandon's favorite original songs 

Choosing which of my original songs to highlight is always a challenge. They definitely all occupy their own space in my heart and my journey as a songwriter. But here are a few that I happen to feel pretty good about sharing at the moment. I hope you enjoy and thanks for listening!

What's New

Check out the new music video for the single, "3"! "3" recounts the story of a could-have-been romance and is Brandon's ode to the synth-rock of the '80s. filmed on location in Hollywood, CA. shot, cut, and directed by Andre welsh.

Click the image below to listen to the new album, "heart of the universe", on your favorite Streaming service!

hot single art2.png

click the image below to Check out this interview with Brandon about the new album and release show from the Colorado Springs Indy!


have a look at this behind the scenes video of the making of Brandon's new album, "Heart of the universe"!

Click the image below to Check out Brandon's April 16th appearance on Fox 21's "living local" show!  


Check out some songs from the "heart of the universe" album performed acoustically by
Henderson & Nate Jones. 

Have a few hours to kill? Check out these Facebook live sessions with Brandon from 2020.

listen to Brandon's Interview on rxp 103.9 Talking about his Music and the "May You Rise" Release. 

bottom of page